Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Contact info

Syed Abdul Ashraf
(General Secretary)

P.K Abdul Latheef
(Director, C.H Chair)

P.A. Rasheed

Mujeeb Master
(Joint Secretary)

A. Mohammed Haneefa
(Publication Officer)

Abdurahman Mangad
(Research Officer)


Send a message